Monorail Line Station map – Rail routes

MR1 – KL Sentral station
MR2 – Tun Sambanthan station
MR3 – Maharajalela station
MR4 – Hang Tuah station
MR5 – Imbi station
MR6 – Bukit Bintang station
MR7 – Raja Chulan station
MR8 – Buit Nanas station
MR9 – Medan Tuanku station
MR10 – Chow Kit station
MR11 – Titiwangsa station

Helpline: +603 7885 2585

 Others : Malaysia Transit Network Intergration Map 

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.