Ampang Line station map – Rail Routes

AG8 – Ampang Station
AG7 – Chaya station
AG6 – Cempaka station
AG5 – Pandan Indah station
AG4 – Pandan Jaya station
AG3 – Maluri station
AG2 – Miharja station

PH8 – Sri Petaling station
PH7 – Bukit Jalil station
PH6 – Sungai Besi station
PH5 – Bandar Tasik Selatan station
PH4 – Bandar Tun Razak station
PH3 – Salak Selatan station
PH2 – Cheras station

ST1 – Chan Sow Lin station
ST2 – Pudu station
ST3 – Hang tuah station
ST4 – Plaza Rakyat station
ST5 – Masjid Jamek station
ST6 – Bandaraya station
ST7 – Sultan Ismail station
ST8 – PWTC station
ST9 – Titiwangsa station
ST10 – Sentul station
ST11 – Sentul Timur station

 Others : Malaysia Transit Network Intergration Map

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.