Skip to content

Archive for March 2014

Ktm Komuter Route Map – Rajah laluan KTM komuter Malaysia

Tanjung Malin station KA15Kuala Kubu Bharu station KA14Rasa station KA13Batang Kali station KA12Serendah station KA11Rawang station KA10Kuang station KA09Sungai Buloh station KA08Kepong Sentral station KA07Segambut station KA05Batu Caves station KC05Taman Wahyu station KC04Batu Kentonmen station KC03Putra interchange station KA04Bank Negara interchange station KA03Kuala Lumpur interchange station KA02KL Sentral interchange station KA01 Angkasapuri station KD02Pantai Dalam…

Read More

Tuanku Mizan Zainal Abidin Mosque Putrajaya

Tuanku Mizan Zainal Abidin Mosque Putrajaya The Tuanku Mizan Zainal Abidin Mosque, or Iron Mosque (Malay: Masjid Tuanku Mizan Zainal Abidin or Masjid Besi) is the second principal mosque in Putrajaya, Malaysia after Putra Mosque. It is located in Putrajaya’s Precinct 3, opposite the Palace of Justice. Construction began since April 2004 and was fully…

Read More

A Famosa

A Famosa A Famosa is a Portuguese fortress located in Malacca, Malaysia. It is among the oldest surviving European architectural remains in Asia. The Porta de Santiago, a small gate house, is the only remaining part of the fortress still standing, This 16th century Portuguese fort has been mostly destroyed; in its heyday it occupied…

Read More

Zoo Negara

Zoo Negara Malaysia is managed by the Malaysian Zoological Society, a non-governmental organization established to create the first local zoo for Malaysians. Zoo Negara was officialy opened on 14th November 1963 and has matured into a well-known zoo all around the world. We have a total of over 5137 specimen from 476 species of mammals,…

Read More