Rapid KL - Kelana Jaya Line, Putra line (Peta Perjalanan LRT)

Home | Recently Post | Forum | Category | Submit

Kelana Jaya Line

(Date Created:08-Apr-2013)

Kelana Jaya Line


kelana Jaya line station, Taman Bahagia line station, Taman Paramount line station, Asia Jaya line station, Taman Jaya line station, Universiti line station, Kerinchi line station, AbdullahHukum line station, Bangsar line station, KL Sentral line station, Pasar Seni line station, Masjid Jamek line station, Dang Wangi line station, Kampung Baru line station, KLCC line station Ampang, Park line station Damai line station, Dato' Keramat line station, Jelatek line station, Setiawangsa line station, Sri Rampai line station, Wangsa Maju line station, Taman Melati line station, Gombak line station.

Kelana Jaya Line uses the state-of-the-art driverless system by Advanced Rapid Transit Mark II technology from Canada. It has a proven record of very high performance specification in North America and Europe and is designed to meet the demands of a modern city of Kuala Lumpur.

The alignment starts from the Depot in Subang and ends at Terminal Putra in Gombak totaling to 29km in length with a total of 24 stations.

Its first operation commenced on 1 st September 1998 between Subang Depot to Pasar Seni Station and section two, between Pasar Seni to Terminal Putra in June 1999.

In 2002, the system carried its 150 millionth passenger, with an average of 160,000 passengers riding the system daily. Today, it carries over 170,000 passengers a day and over 350,000 a day during national events.

Calendar Date Post: 10-May-2012    Pages: kelana jaya line
Link: portal   jalan universiti map   property   malaysia map   resort   shopping   
malaysia kelana jaya line classified - malaysia kelana jaya line directory - kelana jaya line website listing

Join us at our Chat Room - Enter Now

Related information

Malaysia transit
Kuala Lumpur Map
Ampang Line
Rapid KL - Ampang Line Route Map
Bus Routes for KL City Bus map

Kelana Jaya LRT route map